Screen Shot 2016-09-14 at 3.56.09 PM.png
Screen Shot 2016-09-14 at 4.05.51 PM.png
Screen Shot 2016-09-14 at 3.39.40 PM.png
Screen Shot 2016-09-14 at 3.56.09 PM.png

Locations


Locations

SCROLL DOWN

Locations


Locations

Screen Shot 2016-09-14 at 4.05.51 PM.png

Mission


For Those Not Yet Here

Mission


For Those Not Yet Here

We feel the mission of the church is to "reach those not yet here"!  There are over 55,000 people in Adams County alone, who we’re called to help connect to the Body of Christ. 

Our Core Values

1.  An Empty Seat is a Serious Matter  -  We see empty seats as opportunities to reach the lost, and we strive to empower each other to reach our communities. 

2.  Saved People Serve People -  We believe that we should be engaged and serving others in the Body of Christ.  Everyone has a place here!

3. Anything Worth Doing, Is Worth Doing Right -  God deserves our best, and we strive to provide an excellent worship experience from         beginning to end. Our services are about 75 minutes long, casual, and contemporary.

4.  Growing People Change -  Growing people are always changing, and so are growing churches!  We encourage each other to constantly be taking the next steps in our faith!

5.  We Church Not Me Church -  We strive to be a church with an outward focus, not making decisions based on what's best for us, but what's best for 'those not yet here'.

Screen Shot 2016-09-14 at 3.39.40 PM.png

Our Leadership


Leadership

Our Leadership


Leadership

We would love to hear from you!

We are available to you via phone, e-mail, or mail. 

Phone // 717.624.3411

Contact Email // info@fv.church

Mailing Address // 3185 York Rd. Gettysburg, PA 17325


SUPPORT STAFF // 

IT Director / Chris Whitney | chris@fv.church

Office Administrator / Lorrie Redding | lorrie@freedomvalley.org

Admin Coordinator / Lana Orr | lana@fv.church

Shining Stars Director / Brandy Crago | brandy@fv.church

 

PASTORAL STAFF // 

Lead Pastor / Gerry Stoltzfoos | gerry@fv.church

Executive Pastor / Candace Pringle | candace@fv.church

Creative Pastor / Aaron Pringle | aaron@fv.church

FVSG Campus Pastor / Luke Stoltzfoos | luke@fv.church

Kid's Director / Hannah Boyd | hannahboydthomas@gmail.com

Youth Pastor / Jason Hollenbeck | jason@fv.church